You are here

2019 Elections Results


Members are advised that the fall elections have concluded. The position and term of office include:
President: Lee Pearce (Three Year Term, Jan 1, 2020 - Dec 31, 2023)

The Elections Committee thanks the membership for using Simply Voting to cast your ballot. 
Congratulations to Brother Lee Pearce for his next term as President.